Events Diary

August 2018

Cerberus Quiz Night
Social (2 people)
Wed 15 Aug
Cerberus Top Golf
Social (1 people)
Wed 22 Aug
Cerberus Poker
Social (0 people)
Wed 29 Aug

September 2018

Cerberus Escape Room
Social (0 people)
Wed 5 Sep
Cerberus Dancing
Social (0 people)
Wed 12 Sep
Cerberus County Hillwalking Snowdonia
Camp (0 people)
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Cerberus Go Karting
Social (1 people)
Wed 19 Sep
Cerberus Board Games Night
Social (1 people)
Wed 26 Sep
20:00

April 2019

Cerberus IOW Revolution 2019
Camp (5 people)
Thu 18 Apr
Mon 22 Apr