Events Diary

October 2019

Cerberus Tie Dye T-Shirts
Social (0 people)
Wed 23 Oct
20:00
Cerberus Film Night
Social (1 people)
Wed 30 Oct
20:00

November 2019

Cerberus Ice Skating
Social (1 people)
Wed 6 Nov
20:00
Cerberus Quazar
Social (0 people)
Wed 20 Nov
20:00
Cerberus Wine Bottling
Social (0 people)
Wed 27 Nov
20:00

December 2019

Cerberus John Boys Bowlarama
Social (1 people)
Wed 4 Dec
20:00
Cerberus Christmas Meal
Social (0 people)
Wed 11 Dec
20:00
Cerberus Christmas Film
Social (1 people)
Wed 18 Dec
20:00

January 2020

Cerberus Planning
Social (1 people)
Wed 8 Jan
20:00

April 2020

Cerberus IOW Revolution 2020
Camp (2 people)
Thu 9 Apr
Mon 13 Apr