Events Diary

January 2019

Cerberus You Tube Yoga
Social (4 people)
Wed 23 Jan
20:00
Cerberus Board Games Night
Social (6 people)
Wed 30 Jan
20:00

February 2019

Cerberus Mini Golf
Social (1 people)
Wed 6 Feb
20:00
Cerberus Films For Friends
Social (1 people)
Wed 13 Feb
20:00
Cerberus Climbing
Social (2 people)
Wed 20 Feb
20:00
Cerberus Quiz Night
Social (2 people)
Wed 27 Feb
20:00

March 2019

Cerberus Quasar
Social (2 people)
Wed 6 Mar
20:00
Cerberus Cooking
Social (0 people)
Wed 13 Mar
20:00
Cerberus Ice Skating
Social (2 people)
Wed 20 Mar
20:00
Cerberus Archery
Social (1 people)
Wed 27 Mar
20:00

April 2019

Cerberus Bouncy Room
Social (2 people)
Wed 3 Apr
20:00
Cerberus Dancing
Social (0 people)
Wed 10 Apr
20:00
Cerberus Rev Packing or Pub
Social (2 people)
Wed 17 Apr
20:00
Cerberus Pioneering poles
Social (0 people)
Wed 24 Apr
20:00

May 2019

Cerberus Planning
Social (2 people)
Wed 1 May
20:00
Cerberus Card Board Forts
Social (1 people)
Wed 8 May
20:00
Cerberus Mission OO:Bucks Jamboree Camp
Camp (3 people)
Fri 24 May
Mon 27 May

July 2019

Cerberus Network Festival
Camp (4 people)
Sat 6 Jul
Mon 8 Jul

September 2019

Cerberus Theme Park Camp
Camp (1 people)
Fri 13 Sep
Sun 15 Sep

April 2020

Cerberus IOW Revolution 2020
Camp (1 people)
Thu 9 Apr
Mon 13 Apr